..
Club Pattinaggio Ascona

Club Pattinaggio Ascona

Casella postale 812

6612 Ascona

Tel.: 079/522.24.32

pattinaggio.ascona@gmail.com

 

Presidente

Dal Busco Walter

walter.dalbusco@gmail.com

 

Vice Presidente

Botta Francesca

francesca.botta@gmail.com

 

Segretaria

Baldassari Vanoni Sara

sara.vanoni@ti.ch

 

Contabile

Franzi Roberto

rfranzi@bluewin.ch

 

Coach G+S

Vacchini Mosè

mose.vacchini@gmail.com

 

Membro

Rappa Irina

irinarappa@bluewin.ch

 

Membro

Benz Terzi Nicole

nicole-benz@bluewin.ch

 

Membro

Bortignon Flavio

fbortignon@swissadsl.net

 

 

Commissione tecnica

Banfi Anuska

anuska.banfi@bluewin.ch

..
..