..
Club Pattinaggio Lugano

Club Pattinaggio Lugano

Segreteria

c/o Pista Resega

Via Chiosso

6952 Canobbio

Tel.+Fax: 091 / 942 11 66

cplugano@hotmail.com

 

Presidente

Gubitosa Franco

Via San Carlo 14

6932 Breganzona

franco.gubitosa@agom.ch

franco69@sunrise.ch

 

 

Membri

 

Alberti Fausta

Via Circonvallazione

6965 Cadro

jofalberti@hotmail.com

 

Bresciani Alberto

Via Marco Fisone 2

6911 Campione d'Italia

alberto.bresciani92@ymail.com

 

Castello Francesco

Via Crano 19

6946 Ponte Capriasca

fracastello@sunrise.ch

 

Hort Graziella

Via Campagna 22a

6952 Canobbio

graziellahort@gmail.com

 

Sassi Paolo

Via Tavesio 1

6948 Porza

paolosax073@gmail.com

 

Sergi Luca

Via al Cottorado 11

6925 Gentilino

luca.sergi@mcd-ticino.ch

 

Susin Alain

Via Cosliva 3

6926 Montagnola

alainsusin@bluewin.ch

 

Valentini Elena

Strada di Pregassona 4

6963 Pregassona

valentini.e@libero.it

..
..